Week 66! November 30, 2015

Last week of transfer 10! Next week I’ll be with Elder Zhang! Being transferred!

Some stuff from this week.

We went to this really cool Interfaith Meeting celebrating thanksgiving or giving thanks. It was interesting. A bunch of different faiths were there. Had really cool music. We finally got a baptismal date! *** for Christmas Day! Haha these kids want special days. At least it’s not in 5 years when he turns 18!

We had wayyyyy too many Thanksgiving Dinner’s. 4 on Thanksgiving, two more after. I feel pretty bad now. But I am full of good food!

I got to sing a bunch of songs this week. The 5th is our Chinese Nativity Performance, gonna be pretty cool. Tents and food and costumes and Chinese People, it’s gonna be great.

I’m so Thankful for my Savior Jesus Christ and for this opportunity to be a missionary. Thank you Mom and Dad for all the help you’ve given me and thank you for raising me in this gospel, teaching by example. Ya’ll are awesome.

Love ya’ll

Elder Wimmer
Wèi Zhǎnglǎo
魏长老

Leave a Reply

